Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/71/8906971/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/71/8906971/html/updates/concrete5.6.1.2_updater/concrete/startup/session.php on line 36

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/71/8906971/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/71/8906971/html/updates/concrete5.6.1.2_updater/concrete/startup/session.php on line 36

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/71/8906971/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/71/8906971/html/updates/concrete5.6.1.2_updater/concrete/core/libraries/view.php on line 917
CLCM Oregon :: CONTACT US

Contact Us:

Administrative Office

Pat Allen-Sleeman

Executive Director

Phone (503) 941-5256 ext. 11

7165 SW Fir Loop Suite 200

Tigard, OR 97223

pallensleeman@asioregon.org

 

 

Josephine County Office

Phone (541) 474-6072

1215 NE 7th Street Suite C

Grants Pass, OR 97526

 

Sue Gordon (ext. 303)

Operations Director

sgordon@clcmoregon.org

 

Suzie Martin (ext. 301)

Office Manager

smartin@clcmoregon.org

 

Bob Hall (ext. 302)

eXPRS Data Clerk

rhall@clcmoregon.org

 

Dee Fischer (ext. 306)

Program Manager

dfischer@clcmoregon.org

 

Angie Canady (ext. 318)

ONA Assessor/Foster Care Licensor

acanady@clcmoregon.org

 

Marie Leach (ext. 305)

Eligibility Specialist

mleach@clcmoregon.org

 

Karon McClain (ext. 312)

Protective Services Investigator / Eligibility Specialist

kmcclain@clcmoregon.org

 

Linda Cobb (ext. 320)

File Clerk/Office Support

lcobb@clcmoregon.org

 

Katy Dilbeck (ext. 304)

Quality Assurance

kdilbeck@clcmoregon.org

 

Lee Savage (ext. 314)

Designated Referral Contact

lsavage@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Dan Bedford (ext. 315)

dbedford@clcmoregon.org 

 

David Veselik (ext. 307)

dveselik@clcmoregon.org

 

Tamara Austin (ext. 313)

taustin@clcmoregon.org

 

Cheri Sanford (ext.316)

cgonzales@clcmoregon.org

 

Deb Coker (ext. 322)

dcoker@clcmoregon.org

 

Kelly Keef (ext. 323)

kkeef@clcmoregon.org

 

Carrie Troutt (ext. 310)

ctroutt@clcmoregon.org

 

Gregory Shearer (ext. 319)

gshearer@clcmoregon.org

 

Chris Nichols (ext. 317)

cnichols@clcmoregon.org

 

Bill Strickler (ext. 309)

wstrickler@clcmoregon.org

 

Crystal Snell (ext. 308)

csnell@clcmoregon.org

 

Douglas County Office

Phone (541)315-4300

2550 NW Edenbower Blvd, Suite 104

Roseburg, Oregon 97470

 

Michelle Pardon (ext. 208)

Program Manager

mpardon@clcmoregon.org

 

Mandy Daniels (ext. 212)

Data Entry Specialist eXPRS/POC

mdaniels@clcmoregon.org

 

Geoff Puryear (ext. 218)

Office Manager

gpuryear@clcmoregon.org

 

Kim Cole

File Clerk

kcole@clcmoregon.org

 

Amber Williams (ext. 210)

Foster Care Licensor & Quality Assurance

awilliams@clcmoregon

 

Ravi Kumar (ext. 204)

Protective Services Investigator

rkumar@clcmoregon.org

 

Shawna Glazier (ext. 221)

Eligibility Specialist & Brokerage Liaison

sglazier@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

James Callas (ext. 207)

jcallas@clcmoregon

 

Kristin Eastburn (ext. 206)

keastburn@clcmoregon

 

Savannah Hall (ext. 205)

shall@clcmoregon

 

Tammy Lee (ext. 202)

tlee@clcmoregon.org

 

Andrew Pedregon (ext. 217)

apedregon@clcmoregon

 

Tehren Randleas (ext. 214)

trandleas@clcmoregon.org

 

Jeffery Woods (ext. 215)

jwoods@clcmoregon.org

 

Lisa Rhine (ext. 203)

lrhine@clcmoregon.org

 

Holly Mott (ext. 211)

hmott@clcmoregon.org

 

Julie Drury (ext. 220)

jdrury@clcmoregon.org

 

Coos County Office

Phone (541) 266-7300

320 Central Ave, Suite 321

Coos Bay, OR 97420

 

Mathew Clark (ext.17)

Program Manager

mclark@clcmoregon.org

 

Kea Arriola (ext. 10)

Foster Care Licensor/Eligibility Specialist

karriola@clcmoregon.org

 

Scott Christoferson (ext. 15)

Protective Services Investigator

schristoferson@clcmoregon.org

 

Ashlie Munoz (ext. 19)

Office Manager/PSW Liaison

amunoz@clcmoregon.org

 

Josh Ramirez (ext. 20)

File Clerk/Office Support

jramirez@clcmoregon.org

 

Katy Dilbeck (ext. 22)

kdilbeck@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Kim Wood (ext. 11)

kwood@clcmoregon.org

 

Lisa Ray (ext. 12)

lray@clcmoregon.org

 

Brianna Schulz (ext. 13)

bschulz@clcmoregon.org

 

Micah Blotter (ext. 14)

mblotter@clcmoregon.org

 

Nicole Converse (ext. 16)

nconverse@clcmoregon.org

 

Carissa Doyle (ext. 18)

csenner@clcmoregon.org

 

Curry County Office

Phone (541) 813-1867 ext. 301

603 Hemlock Suite 3A

Brookings, OR 97415

Mailing Address:

PO Box 7860

Brookings, OR 97415

 

Mathew Clark (ext. 301)

Program Manager

mclark@clcmoregon.org

 

Christina Miller (ext. 300)

Office Manager

cmiller@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:


Karen Lomheim (ext. 302)

klomheim@clcmoregon.org

 

Joy Lea (ext. 303)

jlea@clcmoregon.org

 

Mid-Columbia Office

Phone (541) 716-0135

207 E. 3rd Street

The Dalles, OR  97058

 

Malia Yakmi-Gray

Program Manager

myakmi-gray@clcmoregon.org

 

Ludi Quintanilla

Analyst

lquintanilla@clcmoregon.org

 

Amy Combs

Foster Care Licensor/AQ Specialist

acombs@clcmoregon.org

 

Viviana Morales 

ONA Assessor/Eligibility

vmorales@clcmoregon.org

 

Kathy Bayer

Eligibility/Protective Services

kbayer@clcmoregon.org

 

Amy Johnson

Office Manager

ajohnson@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators

 

Lucy Gutierrez-Garcia

lgutierrez-garcia@clcmoregon.org

 

Melissa Melum

mmelum@clcmoregon.org

 

Jamie MacQuarrie

jmacquarrie@clcmoregon.org

 

Yasina Valdez

yvaldez@clcmoregon.org

 

Sarah Smutz

ssmutz@clcmoregon.org

background image